Board of Education Members

The Board of Education is composed of nine citizens elected to serve terms of three years each. Representatives are elected on the basis of constituent population - one from Bass River Township, one from Eagleswood Township, six from Little Egg Harbor Township, and one from the Borough of Tuckerton.
Board of Education Members
Jeffrey Bonicky - President Little Egg Harbor Twp
Betti Anne McVey- Vice President Little Egg Harbor Twp

Linda Blum

George Garbaravage Little Egg Harbor Twp
 Stephen Hartman, Sr. Little Egg Harbor Twp
Ann McDonald Little Egg Harbor Twp
Joel M. Mott III  Tuckerton
Richard Tullo Little Egg Harbor Twp
Thomas D. Williams Jr. Bass River Twp.
Do you want to find out about your child's homework?
Check the teachers website.   High School or Junior High School
Comments or concerns about this website please contact
2000 Pinelands Regional School District &
Sure On-Line Solutions all rights reserved.